Welcome to Anarchy Soldiers
Please sign in or Register

USER INFO


Anonymous


 Register
 Lost Password
Username
Password

Online
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest

Most Ever Online
 Guest(s)215
 Member(s)0
 Total215

Forums
 Posts31,607
 Topics4,581

HITS

We received
6711640
page views since August 2009
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
Ismar: Morning!
Wed Jul 31, 2019 9:49 am
Anakin: jepp, going to reinstall the pinger
Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:33 pm
Histy: go and put your Tags on in game swede
Thu Jun 20, 2019 8:11 am
Anakin: come and play on the server now
Sat Jun 15, 2019 8:43 pm
Histy: did he pay with tins of dog food if so ......make sure its the good stuff like chappie
Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:19 pm
Sabrewulv: Thanks for the donation Dobey
Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:50 am
sirROCKY: Thanks for the Donation Traf
Thu May 30, 2019 10:27 am
sirROCKY: Thx for the Donation Histy
Sat May 11, 2019 6:55 am
Foxy70: Gooday
Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:31 pm
0079: Been really busy m8 all over london working. I kinda got into sim racing this year ACC etc. bought a wheel and peddles
Thu Apr 18, 2019 7:00 pm
sirROCKY: Sup 0079, where u hiding
Wed Apr 10, 2019 8:38 pm
Histy: goooday Kev
Wed Apr 10, 2019 7:12 pm
XStray: hey 79
Sun Apr 07, 2019 7:34 pm
0079: Sup AS
Fri Apr 05, 2019 11:47 pm
hossboss: help discord my down
Mon Mar 25, 2019 9:29 pm
Anakin: we need server admin to server, cheater on the server now
Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:50 pm
sirROCKY: NiHawk check your pm
Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:09 am
Sabrewulv: you are the weakest link............. Goodbye
Thu Mar 14, 2019 4:29 pm
=BnT=Black-Ice: Histy...A special person left me in here...just so I could give u a hard time
Thu Mar 14, 2019 6:42 am
Histy: ohh no who let her in......and iam talking about black ice foxy not you
Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:02 am
Foxy70: Hi ICe
Tue Mar 12, 2019 12:00 am
=BnT=Black-Ice: Hi All
Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:25 am
Caster: Thanks Rocky, getting there, might be able to play a few on saturday if I don't do some thing stupid at work between now and then.
Tue Mar 05, 2019 4:44 pm
stacks: good game guys
Mon Feb 25, 2019 11:00 pm
sirROCKY: Hope u get better soon m8
Fri Feb 22, 2019 9:24 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Previous      Page 5 / 11      Next