BHD SERVER


b_online.png
109.70.149.23:17479


! AS
Short n Sweet <c#FFFF00> ^AS^

Default Map Image
Black Hawk Down (TDM)
0 of 50

PLAYERS


Top 5 Ratings
Chief of State lim

Top 5 K/D Ratio

Top 5 Kills
Chief of State lim

Top 5 HeadShots
Chief of State lim

Top 5 Knifings
Chief of State lim

Top 5 Snipers
Chief of State lim

Top 5 Double Kills
Chief of State lim

Top 5 Medic Saves
Chief of State lim

Top 5 Revived
Chief of State lim

Top 5 PSP Takeovers
Chief of State lim

Top 5 PSP Attempts
Chief of State lim

Top 5 Awards
Chief of State lim

Top 5 Time Played
Chief of State lim

Top 5 Last Played
Chief of State lim

Top 5 Monthly Ratings
Chief of State lim



FB COMMUNITY

   

TEAMSPEAK 3

 

FIGHT US

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
AS=Histy:
Thu May 24, 2018 4:57 am
AS=sharphk: Match invite in forum sign up! girls and fosils
Wed May 23, 2018 4:22 am
AS=sharphk:
Tue May 22, 2018 3:15 am
AS=sharphk: Hi all
Tue May 22, 2018 3:15 am
AS=Histy: Goooooday to you all
Sun May 20, 2018 3:43 am
AS=sharphk: Any old fosils here?
Fri May 18, 2018 4:35 am
AS=Histy: nooooooby norweigen
Wed May 16, 2018 4:42 am
AS=sharphk: hi
Sun May 13, 2018 5:36 am
AS=Foxy70: gooday histy
Sun May 13, 2018 5:20 am
AS=Histy: gooooday you lucky people
Sun May 13, 2018 5:04 am
AS=Histy: gimp gimp gimp gimp
Fri May 04, 2018 5:16 am
AS=error:
Mon Apr 30, 2018 2:49 pm
AS=Foxy70: gooday guys
Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:48 am
AS=Histy: goooday Hydro
Thu Apr 26, 2018 3:39 am
AS=Hydrostatic: hey ALL !!!
Sat Apr 21, 2018 4:52 am
AS=sharphk: Hi
Sat Apr 21, 2018 4:42 am
AS=Histy: Goooday M16007
Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:42 am
AS=MI6007: Hi Everyone!
Fri Apr 20, 2018 10:19 am
AS=sirROCKY: Yo Chef, where u hiding m8
Wed Apr 18, 2018 4:31 am
AS=Chef: Boo
Tue Apr 17, 2018 8:50 am
AS=Histy: hiccccccccccccccccccc cccccccccccccccccccc
Tue Apr 17, 2018 6:51 am
AS=sirROCKY: Hey Hicster
Tue Apr 17, 2018 5:32 am
AS=Sabrewulv: Good day Hic
Tue Apr 17, 2018 5:15 am
hicster: Rocky!!! Sabre!!!!
Tue Apr 17, 2018 5:13 am
AS=sirROCKY: All good, ticking along m8
Fri Apr 13, 2018 10:17 pm
1  2

Page 1 / 2      Next