Welcome to Anarchy Soldiers
Please sign in or Register

USER INFO


Anonymous


 Register
 Lost Password
Username
Password

Online
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest

Most Ever Online
 Guest(s)215
 Member(s)0
 Total215

Forums
 Posts32,438
 Topics4,747

DONATIONS

Total Donators 1
Total: £40.87
Goal: £50.00
Difference: £9.13
82%

Donations this month

AutSpirit €50

PLAYER OF THE MONTH

Blackstarr
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
Histy: so i take it you will be even easier to kill now
Mon Jan 27, 2020 5:16 pm
Anakin: Okey girls and boys. New internet up in my new house, hopefully can playing tonight
Mon Jan 27, 2020 3:15 pm
Anakin: Happy new year to u all
Mon Jan 13, 2020 8:04 pm
Kot: Happy new year!
Wed Jan 01, 2020 10:06 pm
Traf: Happy new year all, have a good one.
Tue Dec 31, 2019 5:09 pm
Anakin: ho is using this? https://www.gameranger.com/
Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:00 pm
Anakin: any gaming tonight?
Tue Dec 24, 2019 5:11 pm
sirROCKY: Cheers Scorp and Traff for the donations and Merry Xmas to everyone one, hope you all been good for Santa
Mon Dec 23, 2019 9:20 pm
Histy: TY Joker and a happy thanks giving to FAS all from AS
Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:59 pm
FAS-Joker: Happy Thanksgiving from FAS to all at AS
Thu Nov 28, 2019 11:59 pm
Histy: come die swede
Sun Nov 03, 2019 7:10 pm
Anakin: Ho is playing tonight?
Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:09 pm
Sabrewulv: Thanks for the Donation again Histy
Wed Oct 09, 2019 8:05 am
Histy: Thank You Beauty-BEAST and behalve of all at AS we wish all EID a very plesent day
Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:50 pm
Beauty-BEAST: On behalf of EID, wishing everyone a wonderful day here at AS
Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:31 pm
Sabrewulv: I reckon he won the money on a scratch card
Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:31 pm
Histy: did rror pay twice....
Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:26 pm
Histy: he now dreams about me ....................iam lost for words ........ infact ill go and be sick ill be right back lol
Fri Aug 23, 2019 11:10 pm
sirROCKY: Cheers Error
Fri Aug 23, 2019 10:19 pm
Sabrewulv: Thanks for the Donations Scorp and Error
Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:30 pm
error: Nice new look good job
Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:17 pm
error: Its not me, its histy in my dreams
Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:16 pm
Histy: does everyone agree that the middle picture on the left looks like rror.............gormless
Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:17 pm
Histy: that wasnt make up opps
Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:54 pm
Sabrewulv: yes I borrowed your make up
Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:35 pm
3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11

Previous      Page 7 / 15      Next