Welcome to Anarchy Soldiers
Please sign in or Register

USER INFO


Anonymous


 Register
 Lost Password
Username
Password

Online
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest
02. Guest

Most Ever Online
 Guest(s)215
 Member(s)0
 Total215

Forums
 Posts32,438
 Topics4,747

DONATIONS

Total Donators 1
Total: £40.87
Goal: £50.00
Difference: £9.13
82%

Donations this month

AutSpirit €50

PLAYER OF THE MONTH

Blackstarr
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
Sabrewulv: Ive removed it
Tue Aug 04, 2020 6:13 pm
Anakin: Why do we have a password on oure server? that why nobody is on it
Tue Aug 04, 2020 6:09 pm
Sabrewulv: Thanks for the donation SiriusDave
Tue Aug 04, 2020 5:00 pm
Mogui: Can we get an Admin on the server please?
Sat Aug 01, 2020 7:51 pm
Anakin: Go to server many on it
Sat Jul 04, 2020 5:40 pm
Anakin: How could Error be among the 5 high in medic saves? camping from the base =)
Fri Jul 03, 2020 6:13 pm
Histy: still here mote ive sent u a return mesg
Thu Jul 02, 2020 2:56 pm
Anakin: He is
Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:59 pm
MoTo: Histy still alive and kicking?
Fri Jun 19, 2020 1:41 pm
sirROCKY: Hey Kev
Sun Jun 14, 2020 4:44 pm
0079: Hi Rocky m8
Sat Jun 13, 2020 9:52 pm
sirROCKY: Cheers for the donation Delboy
Thu Jun 04, 2020 9:04 pm
Foxy70: is not much but on and then i will support as much i can yw
Sat May 30, 2020 10:05 pm
sirROCKY: Cheers for the Donation Foxy
Sat May 30, 2020 5:34 pm
Sabrewulv: Hi mate good to see you
Tue May 26, 2020 1:47 pm
0079: alright Trev
Mon May 25, 2020 7:14 pm
Sabrewulv: It was down it's back up now sorry for the brief downtime
Sat May 23, 2020 5:58 pm
Anakin: Is oure server down?not on oure homepage. Server offline
Sat May 23, 2020 5:19 pm
sirROCKY: Cheers Scorpion
Thu May 21, 2020 2:39 pm
Sabrewulv: Thanks for the donation Scorpion
Thu May 21, 2020 12:47 pm
sirROCKY: Hey Zernix, I have received, thanks very much
Mon May 18, 2020 8:56 pm
Zernix: Looking at paypal I don't think it went thru. I just tried again. Think it went thru as Anonymous
Mon May 18, 2020 8:33 pm
sirROCKY: Hi Zernix, Thank you for the donation, nothing received as of yet but sometimes takes a litte time to come through, ill let you know otherwise.
Mon May 18, 2020 7:34 pm
Zernix: Did it go thru? I had some problems with paypal.
Mon May 18, 2020 6:46 pm
CaioBrasil: Thank you so much Nura for the help!! GAME IS WORKING GUYYS!!
Mon May 18, 2020 5:01 pm
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9

Previous      Page 4 / 15      Next